–”—” –ENG
Stop! Throw cigarette away! Do not smoke!Nicotine addiction and alcoholismThink better of it! Refuse from alcoholic drinks!

What a teenager should do in order not to smoke

First: it is necessary to know the whole truth about smoking and our project will help you with this.

Secondly: in spite of ads, commercials and films, where favorite actors always smoke, it is necessary to know that the majority of teenagers, young people, grownups, and sportsmen do not smoke.

Thirdly: it is better to do exercises or to go in for favorite kind of sports, to go in for sports dances. Youíll get triple benefit: youíll be healthy, youíll spend a good free time, and youíll find new friends with common interests, for example sport.

Fourthly: it is necessary to get acquainted with new people and make new friends, but you need to stay free and independent from oneís pressure. It is not necessary to be social smoker, only because all your friends like to smoke. Only you can make a choice whether to smoke or not. Itís your choice, but not your friendsí one. They cannot make up your mind, you need to make your own decision. If you do not smoke it does not matter that you are weak, not old enough, or that you are a "white crow". If your friend offers you to smoke and you do not want to do this, you should not agree. You can and you should refuse.

If you are not smoking that means that you make a choice in favor of health. True friends should understand it and respect your choice.

Fifthly: do not spend your money on "smoke". Save and spend them on some interesting things, for example on clothes, new computer games, on visit to the internet club, or even night club. Note: if a person smokes about one pack of cigarettes per week, he or she spends about 104 s.u., if one pack costs 2 s.u., or about 160 s.u., if one pack costs 3 s.u.

Sixthly: do not get into a cage called "tobacco". Smoking is a kind of cage. It is easy to get into it, and difficult to get out. If you get in to it the cigarette starts to control you. Remember that nicotine contains in all sorts of cigarettes, or cigars, and it causes dependence. Be free from tobacco. Control your life. Do not allow cigarette to control you.

Seventhly: if you have already start to smoke and do it rather regularly, there comes a time to stop to do it. Youíll get double benefit: youíll save you health and cash. Besides nonsmokers have healthy, beautiful look. You, your clothes, hair, mouth will smell fine. You will have clean white teeth and shining smile.

Always make a choice in favor of your health!

Contents
Nicotine addiction and alcoholism

We say No to nicotine addiction!
What do we actually know about tobacco and smoking
What happens with those who smoke tobacco
How cigarette influences on organism of a first-time smoker
What happens as a result of prolonged tobacco smoking
Harm of passive smoking
Tobacco smoking influence on good shape and sports
Popular delusions about tobacco
What a teenager should do in order not to smoke

STOP drink alcohol!
What do we know about alcohol
What does the influence of alcohol on human organism depend on
What happens with human organism as a result of alcohol abuse
What can happen as a result of alcoholic intoxication
What happens as a result of alcohol abuse during a long period of time
In what way alcohol influences on good shape and sports
Popular delusions about alcohol
What a teenager should do to avoid the use alcohol
© 2009ó ęNicotine addiction and alcoholismĽ | Feedback
Any part of this publication may be reprinted only with reference (hyperlink) on original source

РУСУКРENG
Остановись! Брось сигарету! Не кури!Никотиномания и АлкоголизмОдумайся! Откажись от употребления спиртных напитков!

Что надо делать подростку, чтобы не закурить

Первое: необходимо знать всю правду о табаке и курении и наш проект поможет в этом.

Второе: нужно знать, что, несмотря на рекламу, фильмы и сериалы, в которых любимые герои могут курить, большинство подростков, молодых людей, взрослых и спортсменов не курят.

Третье: займись физическими упражнениями или любимым видом спорта, или спортивными танцами. От этого тройная польза: польза для здоровья; прекрасно проведешь свободное время; ты найдешь друзей, с которыми у тебя будут общие интересы, например, спорт.

Четвертое: нужно знакомиться с новыми людьми и находить новых друзей, но при этом следует оставаться свободным и независимым от их давления. Не обязательно курить "за компанию" лишь потому, что твои друзья или другие люди курят. Так как курить тебе или не курить — это твой выбор, а не твоих друзей. Не они решают за тебя, а ты сам должен решать. Не курить — не означает быть слабым, не совсем взрослым или "белой вороной". Если твой друг предлагает тебе закурить, а ты не хочешь, ты не должен соглашаться. Всегда можно и нужно отказываться.

Не курить — означает сделать выбор в пользу здоровья. Настоящие друзья должны это понимать и уважать твой выбор.

Пятое: не трать деньги на "дым". Лучше сбереги их и потрать на что-нибудь интересное, например, на модную одежду, новую компьютерную игру или на очередной поход в интернет-клуб, или на дискотеку. Для справки: если курить по одной пачке сигарет в неделю, то за год тратится: если сигареты стоят до 2 у.е. за пачку — до 104 у.е.; если сигареты стоят до 3 у.е. за пачку — до 160 у.е.

Шестое: не окажись в клетке под названием "табак". Курение — это клетка, куда легко попасть, но тяжело выбраться. И уже не ты, а сигарета руководит тобой. Помни, что никотин есть в любых сигаретах, сигарах и он вызывает зависимость. Будь свободным от табака. Распоряжайся своей жизнью сам и не разрешай сигарете распоряжаться ею.

Седьмое: если ты уже начал время от времени курить или делаешь это постоянно, настало время бросать курить. В этом двойная польза: огромная польза для здоровья и ты сберегаешь много денег. К тому же, если ты не куришь, то у тебя красивый, здоровый вид; от тебя и от твоих волос, одежды и изо рта приятно пахнет; у тебя белые зубы и сияющая улыбка.

Всегда делай выбор в пользу здоровья!

Содержание
Никотиномания и алкоголизм

Никотиномании НЕТ!
Что на самом деле мы знаем о табаке и его курении
Что происходит в организме человека, который курит табак
Как курение табака воздействует на организм начинающего курильщика
Что происходит в результате длительного табакокурения
Какой вред от пассивного курения
Влияние табакокурения на физическую форму и занятия спортом
Популярные заблуждения о табаке
Что надо делать подростку, чтобы не закурить

Алкоголизму СТОП!
Что мы знаем про алкоголь
От чего зависит влияние алкоголя на организм человека
Что происходит в организме человека в результате приема алкоголя
Что может произойти в результате алкогольного опьянения
Что происходит в результате длительного злоупотребления алкоголем
Как алкоголь влияет на физическую форму и занятие спортом
Популярные заблуждения об алкоголе
Что надо делать подростку, чтобы не употреблять алкогольные напитки
© 2009— «Никотиномания и алкоголизм» | Обратная связь | Статьи
При перепечатке ссылка (гиперссылка) на источник обязательна